Job Listing from AAMDC http://www.aamdc.com/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:52:00 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Records Technician http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2856-records-technician The County Of Grande Prairie is upgrading its Electronic Document and Records Management System (EDRMS). The Records Technician position will assist and support the Corporate Records and Information Management Coordinator in the implementation. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Administrative Assistant http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2855-administrative-assistant The County of Grande Prairie No. 1 is seeking an Administrative Assistant to provide .8 administrative assistance to Regional Enforcement and .2 to Regional Fire Services. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Airport Manager http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2854-airport-manager Woodlands County currently has a vacant position for a full-time Airport Manager. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Technician http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2853-geographic-information-systems-gis-technician With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Equipment Operator II http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2852-equipment-operator-ii With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Community Peace Officer http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2851-community-peace-officer Under the general direction of the Corporate Services Director, the Community Peace Officer (CPO) is responsible for ensuring compliance with a variety of statutes. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Manager, Operations http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2850-assistant-manager-operations If you are a motivated person eager to contribute your skills, passion and expertise, the Municipal District of Greenview is currently inviting applications for this permanent, full-time opportunity. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Seasonal Staff Positions http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2849-seasonal-staff-positions If you are a motivated person eager to contribute skills and experience, we are currently inviting applications for Seasonal Employees in the Agricultural Services Department. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Public Works Supervisor http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2848-public-works-supervisor This position reports directly to the Director of Public Works and is responsible for supervising, scheduling and controlling the activities of the Public Works department in road construction and maintenance. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Finance Student http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2847-finance-student This position is responsible for assisting with accounting functions as required. On demand relief for coverage of other finance positions and duties including special projects. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000