Country (Canada) Job Listing from AAMDC http://www.aamdc.com/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:19:05 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Horticulturist Assistant http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2794-horticulturist-assistant With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Vegetation Management Personnel (Spray Crew Workers) http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2793-vegetation-management-personnel-spray-crew-workers With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Weed Inspectors http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2792-weed-inspectors With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Project Officer http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2791-project-officer With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Construction Foreman http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2790-construction-foreman The Construction Foreman will supervise the road construction division and assist a team of operators to build road projects and strip/reclaim gravel pits. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Public Works Project Manager http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2789-public-works-project-manager The PW Project Manager is responsible for project management and delivery of capital construction projects from the planning stage through completion. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Director of Corporate Services http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2788-director-of-corporate-services Leduc County is recruiting for a Director of Corporate Services. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Engineering Technologist - Temporary up to 10 months http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2787-engineering-technologist-temporary-up-to-10-months Leduc County is recruiting for an engineering technologist for a temporary assignment of up to 10 months. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Planner 1 - Development Services http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2786-planner-1-development-services Leduc County is recruiting for two Planner 1 - Development Services positions. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Communications Assistant http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2784-communications-assistant With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000