Latest Jobs Job Listing from AAMDC http://www.aamdc.com/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:20:07 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Construction Foreman http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2790-construction-foreman The Construction Foreman will supervise the road construction division and assist a team of operators to build road projects and strip/reclaim gravel pits. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Public Works Project Manager http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2789-public-works-project-manager The PW Project Manager is responsible for project management and delivery of capital construction projects from the planning stage through completion. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Director of Corporate Services http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2788-director-of-corporate-services Leduc County is recruiting for a Director of Corporate Services. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Engineering Technologist - Temporary up to 10 months http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2787-engineering-technologist-temporary-up-to-10-months Leduc County is recruiting for an engineering technologist for a temporary assignment of up to 10 months. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Planner 1 - Development Services http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2786-planner-1-development-services Leduc County is recruiting for two Planner 1 - Development Services positions. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Communications Assistant http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2784-communications-assistant With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Safety Codes Officer, Building http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2783-safety-codes-officer-building The City of Leduc is recruiting for a Safety Codes Officer, Building Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Recreation Operations Coordinator http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2782-recreation-operations-coordinator The Recreation Operations Coordinator is responsible for the overall physical operation of the GH Dawe Centre, Recreation Centre, and Michener Centre. Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Public Works Supervisor http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2781-public-works-supervisor Reporting directly to the County CAO, the prime responsibility of the Public Works Supervisor will be operation, construction, repair and management of the County’s transportation infrastructure. Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Records and Information Management Coordinator http://www.aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2780-records-and-information-management-coordinator We are seeing an individual with superior organizational, analytical, research, problem solving, and decision-making skills to join the Legislative Services department as our Records and Information Management Coordinator. Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000